Est 1979 35th Anniversary Box Set


Out of stock



This 51 track 4 CD clam shell box contains nearly all the studio recordings.

Glory Boys, Behind Closed Doors, Business As Usual and Soho Dreams in one box set to mark the 35th Anniversary of Secret Affair

The 24 page booklet contains lots of previously unpublished photos plus a brand new essay on the history of this legendary band all overseen by guitarist Dave Cairns to give THE definitive Secret Affair release.

Disc 1 Р Glory Boys

  1. Glory Boys
  2. Shake and Shout
  3. Going to a Go-Go
  4. Time for Action
  5. New Dance
  6. Days of Change
  7. Don’t Look Down
  8. One Way World
  9. Let Your Heart Dance
  10. I’m Not Free (But I’m Cheap)
  11. Soho Strut
  12. Sorry, Wrong Number
  13. Time for Action (USA single mix)
  14. Let Your Heart Dance (USA single mix)
  15. One Way World (USA LP mix)

Disc 2 – Behind Closed Doors

  1. What Did You Expect?
  2. I’m a Bullet
  3. Only Madmen Laugh
  4. When the Show is Over
  5. My World
  6. Sound of Confusion
  7. Life’s a Movie Too
  8. Looking Through My Eyes
  9. Live for Today
  10. Streetlife Parade
  11. So Cool
  12. Take it or Leave it
  13. My World (USA single mix)

Disc 3 – Business As Usual

  1. Lost in the Night
  2. Follow the Leader
  3. Did You Know?
  4. Hide and Seek
  5. I could be You
  6. Somewhere in the City
  7. She’s on Fire
  8. Three Wise Monkeys
  9. One Voice in the Darkness
  10. Dancemaster
  11. The Big Beat
  12. One Day (in your life)

Disc 4 – Soho Dreams

  1. Soho Dreams
  2. Walk Away
  3. Turn me On
  4. Love’s Unkind
  5. I Don’t Need No Doctor
  6. Lotus Dream
  7. In Our Time
  8. Land of Hope
  9. All The Rage
  10. Soul of the City
  11. Ride